Viccan har bland annat sagt...

I’m quite sensible. And I wear the heels!

I’m still me even after all that’s happened.

If I set my mind to something I do it. My biggest wish for all of us is that we are happy, successful, and that we stay true to ourselves.

Having an off day? Slap on some lipstick and a pair of shades!

Drink what ever you like – just so long as it co-ordinates with your nail varnish!

There are so many people out there taking the p*ss out of me that if I can’t take the p*ss out of myself there’s something going wrong

I don’t have a nanny or a housekeeper, and I only have a cleaner for one hour each week. I finish work and go home. I cook the dinner. I run into Tesco and do the housework in the evening.

You have to remember that when you are a performer you become a celebrity, but you are not saving lives. It’s not that important

David’s a groupie – after the first day he took me out, he went and bought the CD to do some research

I dress sexily – but not in an obvious way. Sexy in a virginal way.’

In my opinion, a dream band would consist of Jennifer Lopez, Britney, myself, Dr Dre and Snoop! I’d have Jennifer because I think she’s a great performer and a great dancer. And Dre & Snoop because I’m a big R’n'B fan. And our popiness and their cool, tough hip-hop edge would be quite interesting.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0